Top.Mail.Ru
AUTONOMOUS NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION OF HIGHER EDUCATION
«UNIVERSITY UNDER THE INTERPARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY OF EURASEC»

Institute of Law and Entrepreneurship (Pushkin)

Director of the Institute

Iankevich Konstantin Arturovich

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs, PhD in Technical Sciences, PhD in Law, DSc in Economics

Contacts

Vice-Director of the Institute

Kozhukhina Kseniia Anatolievna

Deputy Director of the Institute of Law and Entrepreneurship of the University associated with IA EAEC

About us
Teaching staff

The Institute of Law and Entrepreneurship is a structural subdivision of the University associated with IA EAEC, located in the city of Pushkin, one of the most brilliant suburbs of St. Petersburg, within walking distance of magnificent palaces and picturesque parks, in two architectural masterpieces of Tsarskoye Selo.

From the very beginning of its development, the Institute has relied on the high quality of the educational process. All programs are in line with the Institute's Lifelong Learning strategy, which aims to meet the educational needs of different sections of society.

Multilevel and multidisciplinary training introduced at the Institute is based on fundamental education and has a practical focus. Leading doctors and candidates of sciences, as well as experienced practitioners are involved in the educational process.

Teachers in the educational process widely use interactive teaching methods: role-playing games, case analysis, trainings. These methods make it possible to combine the process of transferring new knowledge with the formation of the skills and qualities necessary for successful work at enterprises and organizations in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region, where students undergo internships and successfully find employment.

The practice bases are state and municipal government bodies, state and non-state commercial and non-profit organizations with which the Institute has relevant agreements.

Graduates of the Institute successfully work in senior positions in state and local authorities, state and non-state commercial institutions, in various concerns, holdings, corporations, auditing and consulting firms; investment companies, many graduates are entrepreneurs who create and develop their own business.

Employers of many structures give preference to the holders of our diploma, because they are aware of the high professional level of the teaching staff of the University and do not doubt the quality of the training of graduates.

 

The Institute is rightly proud of its graduates, including:

Stepanov Ivan Pavlovich - deputy of the municipality “city of Pushkin” of the 6th convocation;

Volvich Natalia Nikolaevna - head of the “Pushkinskii” subsidiary office of PJSC “Bank Saint Petersburg”, member of the Public Council for Small Business under the Administration of the Pushkin District;

Bochkov Iurii Pavlovich - Chairman of the profile commission on physical culture and sports, member of the budget and finance committee and the standing commission on education, culture and science, deputy of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg of the 6th convocation.

 

Benefits of studying at the Institute of Law and Entrepreneurship

  • Favorable geographical location in Pushkin

  • Deferment from military service
  • State Diploma
  • Available conditions for admission and tuition fees
  • Flexible system of discounts (from 10% to 100%). Possibility of payment through maternity capital or educational loan. Convenient payment terms (by semesters). Installments. Possibility to return 13% of the annual tuition fee through a tax deduction
  • The possibility of free education based on the results of the exam (USE)
  • Professionalism of lecturers and practice-oriented teaching
  • Prospective employment of graduates
  • Universality of use of acquired knowledge and skills
  • Continuity of training programmes
  • All forms of education (full-time, part-time (evening), part-time)
  • Rich extra-curricular student life

Dean's staff

Silina Tatiana Vasilievna
Inspector of the Institute of Law and Entrepreneurship

Iankevich Konstantin Arturovich

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs, PhD in Technical Sciences, PhD in Law, DSc in Economics

More

POSITION AT THE UNIVERSITY ASSOCIATED WITH IA EAEC:

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs

EDUCATION:

  • Khabarovsk State Technical University, “Industrial and civil construction”, civil engineer

  • Northern International University, Economics and management at enterprises (in construction), economist-manager

  • Leningrad State University named after A.S. Pushkin, Law, Lawyer

DEGREE:

  • PhD in Technical Sciences

  • PhD in Law

  • D.Sc. in Economics

Contacts

АВТОНОМНАЯ НЕКОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ВЫСШЕГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ
«УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ПРИ МЕЖПАРЛАМЕНТСКОЙ АССАМБЛЕЕ ЕврАзЭС»

Институт правоведения и предпринимательства (г. Пушкин)

Директор института

Янкевич Константин Артурович

Директор Института правоведения и предпринимательства  АНО ВО "Университет при МПА ЕврАзЭС", д.э.н., к. ю. н., к. тех.н., доцент

Контакты института

196601, СЗФО, Санкт-Петербург, г. Пушкин, ул. Малая, д. 8

+7 (812) 470-08-00, 465-68-84

Зам. директора института

Кожухина Ксения Анатольевна

Зам. директора Института правоведения и предпринимательства АНО ВО "Университет при МПА ЕврАзЭС", к. э. н.

Об институте

Институт правоведения и предпринимательства – структурное подразделение Университета при МПА ЕврАзЭС, расположенное в городе Пушкине, в одном из самых блестящих пригородов Петербурга, в шаговой доступности от великолепных дворцов и живописных парков, в двух шедеврах архитектуры Царского села.

С самого начала своего развития Институт сделал ставку на высокое качество образовательного процесса. Все программы соответствуют выбранной Институтом стратегии «Образование через всю жизнь», нацеленное на удовлетворение  образовательных запросов  разных слоев общества.

Многоуровневая и многопрофильная подготовка, внедренная в Институте, базируется на фундаментальном образовании и имеет практическую направленность. К учебному процессу привлекаются как ведущие доктора и кандидаты наук, так и опытные специалисты-практики.

Преподаватели в учебном процессе широко используют интерактивные методы обучения: ролевые игры, анализ кейсов, тренинги. Данные методы дают возможность объединить процесс передачи новых знаний с формированием  навыков и качеств, необходимых для успешной работы на предприятиях и в организациях Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области, где студенты проходят практику и успешно трудоустраиваются.

Базами практики являются органы государственного и муниципального управления, государственные и негосударственные коммерческие и некоммерческие организации, с которыми Институт имеет соответствующие договоры.

Выпускники Института успешно работают на руководящих должностях в органах государственной власти и местного самоуправления, государственных и негосударственных коммерческих учреждениях, в различных концернах, холдингах, корпорациях, аудиторских и  консалтинговых фирмах; инвестиционных компаниях, многие выпускники являются предпринимателями, создающими и развивающими собственное дело.

Работодатели многих структур отдают предпочтение обладателям нашего диплома, поскольку знают о высоком профессиональном уровне профессорско-преподавательского состава вуза и не сомневаются в качестве подготовки выпускников.

Институт по праву гордится своими выпускниками, среди которых:

Степанов Иван Павлович - депутат муниципального образования "город Пушкин" 6-го созыва;

Вольвич Наталья Николаевна - руководитель дополнительного офиса «Пушкинский» ПАО «Банк Санкт-Петербург», входит в состав Общественного Совета по малому предпринимательству при Администрации Пушкинского района;

Бочков Юрий Павлович - председатель профильной комиссии по вопросам физической культуры и спорта, член бюджетно-финансового комитета и постоянной комиссии по образованию, культуре и науке,  депутат Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга 6-го созыва.

Преимущества обучения в Институте правоведения и предпринимательства:

  • Выгодное географическое расположение в г. Пушкине

  • Отсрочка от призыва на военную службу
  • Диплом государственного образца.
  • Доступные условия поступления и стоимость обучения
  • Гибкая система скидок (от 10 до 100%). Возможность оплаты через материнский капитал или образовательный кредит. Удобные условия оплаты (по семестрам). Рассрочки. Возможность вернуть 13% от годовой  стоимости обучения через налоговый вычет
  • Возможность бесплатного обучения по результатам ЕГЭ
  • Профессионализм преподавателей и практикоориентированость обучения
  • Перспективное трудоустройство выпускников
  • Универсальность использования полученных знаний и навыков
  • Преемственность программ подготовки
  • Все формы обучения (очная, очно-заочная (вечерняя), заочная)
  • Насыщенная внеклассная студенческая жизнь


Сотрудники института

Силина Татьяна Васильевна
Инспектор Института правоведения и предпринимательства
+7 (812) 470-08-00