Top.Mail.Ru
AUTONOMOUS NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION OF HIGHER EDUCATION
«UNIVERSITY UNDER THE INTERPARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY OF EURASEC»

Law (master)

The Department of Law of the University trains masters in accordance with the Federal State Educational Standard of Higher Education in the field of study 40.04.01 “Jurisprudence”. After successfully passing the state final examination, students are issued a state Master's diploma. Students liable for military service are granted a deferment from the army. The educational program is implemented in full-time and part-time forms of study and is available on the basis of higher education at any level. Part-time form of study is implemented using distance technologies.

Studying in a Master's program can be viewed both as an increase in the existing level of law degree (for bachelor's degree graduates from the field of “Jurisprudence”), and as obtaining a second law degree in a short time (for graduates from other fields of study and specialties).

Organization of the educational process

  • A learning format that allows you to effectively combine study and work: full-time students study on weekdays three to four times a week, part-time students study in the evening, for four weeks per semester, twice a year

  • Half of the Master's curriculum is dedicated to research activities (stage-by-stage writing of the final qualifying paper in the form of a Master's thesis) and practical training. The second half is devoted to mastering the disciplines of the curriculum
  • A variety of educational activities: business games, case studies, work on group projects - interactive methods that allow you to develop decision-making skills, teamwork, interpersonal communication, and leadership qualities
  • A combination of practical training with research work that develops the ability to structure information and analytical skills

Practice

Practice in the Master's curriculum is one of the most important components, as it is aimed at developing not only practical skills in the field of jurisprudence, but also at developing research and teaching skills. During the training, masters have research, pedagogical and undergraduate practice. Students are provided with a wide range of practice bases within the framework of agreements with legal organizations and institutions.

The results of the study at the program

Graduates of the program will be ready to solve the following professional tasks:

  • drafting of legal documents, preparation and legal expertise of normative legal acts

  • consulting activities: the ability to provide qualified legal assistance to principals (individuals and legal entities), drafting procedural documents
  • representation of interests in arbitration, civil, criminal and administrative proceedings, representation of interests in an arbitration court
  • protection of public order, protection of private, state, municipal and other forms of property, prevention, suppression, detection, disclosure and investigation of offenses
  • conducting scientific research, teaching legal disciplines, implementing legal education

Benefits of studying at the Department of Law of our University

  • Obtaining qualifications demanded by the modern labor market

  • Practice-oriented studying
  • Topical disciplines that reflect current trends in the legal services market and meet the needs of employers in this area
  • Opportunity to create an individual educational trajectory
  • Wide range of internship locations
  • Highly qualified teaching staff
  • Access to scientific conferences and round tables
  • Individual approach to each student

Top.Mail.Ru
АВТОНОМНАЯ НЕКОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ВЫСШЕГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ
«УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ПРИ МЕЖПАРЛАМЕНТСКОЙ АССАМБЛЕЕ ЕврАзЭС»

Юриспруденция (магистратура)

Факультет / Институт: Юридический факультет


Юридический факультет осуществляет подготовку магистров по программе «Юриспруденция» в соответствии с Федеральным государственным образовательным стандартом высшего образования по направлению подготовки  40.04.01  «Юриспруденция». После успешного прохождения государственной итоговой аттестации студентам выдается диплом магистра государственного образца. Военнообязанным предоставляется отсрочка от армии.Образовательная программа реализуется по очной и заочной формам обучения и доступна на базе высшего образования любого уровня. Заочная форма обучения реализуется с применением дистанционных технологий.

Обучение в магистратуре можно рассматривать и как повышение имеющегося уровня юридического образования (для выпускников бакалавриата по направлению «Юриспруденция»), и как получение второго высшего юридического образования в сжатые сроки (для выпускников других направлений подготовки и специальностей).

Организация учебного процесса

  • Формат обучения, позволяющий эффективно сочетать учебу и работу: студенты очной формы обучения  учатся в будние дни три-четыре раза в неделю, заочники учатся в вечернее время, в течение четырех недель в семестр, дважды в год

  • Половина учебного плана магистра отведена для научно-исследовательской деятельности (поэтапному написанию выпускной квалификационной работы в форме магистерской диссертации) и прохождению практики. Вторая половина отводится на освоение дисциплин учебного плана

  • Разнообразие образовательных технологий: деловые игры, разбор кейсов, работа над групповыми проектами – интерактивные методы, которые позволяют развивать навыки принятия решений, командной работы, межличностной коммуникации, а также лидерские качества

  • Сочетание практической подготовки с исследовательской работой, развивающей способность структурировать информацию и аналитические навыки

Практика

Практика в учебном плане магистра является одним из важнейших компонентов, так как направлена на формирование не только практических навыков в области юриспруденции, но и на развитие научно-исследовательских и педагогических навыков. В ходе обучения магистры проходят научно-исследовательскую, педагогическую и преддипломную практики. Обучающимся предоставлен широкий выбор баз практик в рамках договоров с организациями и учреждениями правового профиля.

Результаты освоения программы

Выпускники программы будут готовы к решению следующих профессиональных задач:

  • составление юридических документов, подготовка и правовая экспертиза нормативных правовых актов
  • консультационная деятельность: способность оказывать квалифицированную юридическую помощь доверителями (физическим и юридическим лицам), составление процессуальных документов
  • представление интересов в арбитражном, гражданском, уголовном и административном судопроизводстве, представление интересов в третейском суде
  • охрана общественного порядка, защита частной, государственной, муниципальной и иных форм собственности, предупреждение, пресечение, выявление, раскрытие и расследование правонарушений
  • проведение научных исследований, преподавание юридических дисциплин, осуществление правового воспитания.