Top.Mail.Ru
AUTONOMOUS NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION OF HIGHER EDUCATION
«UNIVERSITY UNDER THE INTERPARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY OF EURASEC»

Environmental Design

The Nevsky Design Institute of the University associated with IA EAEC trains bachelors under the program “Environmental Design” in accordance with the Federal State Educational Standard of Higher Education in the field of study 54.03.01 “Design”. After successfully passing the state final examination, students are issued a state bachelor's degree. Students liable for military service are granted a deferment from the army. The educational program is implemented in full-time and part-time forms of study.

Basic studying courses

  • Computer technologies in environment design

  • Basics of ergonomics
  • Projecting
  • Typology of architectural environment forms
  • Prototyping
  • Construction
  • 3D computer modeling in design
  • Landscape design
  • Engineering and technological foundations of design

Practice and future career

To ensure the high quality of studying and competitiveness of graduates of the Nevsky Design Institute, much attention is paid to integration and cooperation with employers and strategic partners. Currently, students have the opportunity to practice in the following organizations:

  • LLC “Architectural bureau “ARBI”

  • IP Karpunin A.V.
  • LLC “ArtPro Design”
  • CJSC “NPO Special Materials”
  • LLC “Digital Education Solutions”
  • LLC “Gamestroy”
  • LLC “Avers”
  • IP Mamutina I.V. (“SёSTRY Mamutiny”)

The Nevsky Design Institute provides training for specialists who not only gain the skills, knowledge and experience necessary to develop interior design, architectural design of residential and public spaces, landscape design, but also get used to going beyond utilitarian tasks: for example, solving cases related to creative spaces, engage in subject, innovative design.

In addition to competencies in working with drawings and working documents, creating 3D models from different materials and mastering 3D computer programs, mastering digital design and production technologies, students of the “Environmental Design” profile develop an aesthetic taste and study various artistic styles in relation to modernity, and learn creative thinking techniques. Thanks to a rich program and a project-based approach to teaching, our graduates easily integrate into creative and commercial professional environments.

Benefits of studying at the Nevsky Design Institute of our University

  • Highly qualified department staff (collaboration with lecturers from such reputable universities as the St. Petersburg State Academy of Art and Industry named after A.L. Stieglitz, the St. Petersburg State University of Industrial Technologies and Design, the St. Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering)

  • Participation of students in large international competitions and exhibitions, as well as in large projects of well-known corporations
  • International cooperation with the Department of Arts of the Institute of Modern Knowledge named after A.M. Shirokov (Minsk, Belarus), design school of the Baltic International Academy (Riga, Latvia)
  • Project approach in studying
  • Individual educational trajectory
  • Flexible system of discounts for successful students
  • Prestigious and high-quality education at a reasonable price

Top.Mail.Ru
АВТОНОМНАЯ НЕКОММЕРЧЕСКАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ВЫСШЕГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ
«УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ПРИ МЕЖПАРЛАМЕНТСКОЙ АССАМБЛЕЕ ЕврАзЭС»

Дизайн среды

Факультет / Институт: Невский институт Дизайна

Невский институт дизайна Университета при МПА ЕврАзЭС осуществляет подготовку бакалавров по программе «Дизайн среды» в соответствии с Федеральным государственным образовательным стандартом высшего образования по направлению подготовки 54.03.01 «Дизайн». После успешного прохождения государственной итоговой аттестации студентам выдается диплом бакалавра государственного образца. Военнообязанным предоставляется отсрочка от армии. Образовательная программа реализуется по очной и очно-заочной (вечерней) формам обучения.

Паспорт программы

Направление подготовки:

54.03.01 – «Дизайн»

Реализуемый профиль:

Дизайн среды

Государственная аккредитация:

Есть (бессрочная)

 

Предметы ЕГЭ + ДВИ (и минимальные баллы):

Русский язык (от 36)

Литература (от 32)

+ Творческое испытание (рисунок и композиция) (от 50)

Предметы ВИ (для поступающих на базе СПО)

Русский язык (от 36)

История искусств (от 50)

+ Творческое испытание (рисунок и композиция) (от 50)

Учебный кампус:

СПб,  Галерный проезд, д. 3 (ст.м. Приморская)

Реализуемые формы и продолжительность обучения:

Очная (4 года)

Очно-заочная (4 года 11 месяцев)

Стоимость обучения (за 1 семестр 1 курса):

Очная ф.о. – 90 000 руб.

Очно-заочная ф.о. – 55 000 руб.

Основные учебные курсы

  • Компьютерные технологии в дизайне среды

  • Основы эргономики

  • Проектирование

  • Типология форм архитектурной среды

  • Макетирование

  • Конструирование

  • Трехмерное компьютерное моделирование в дизайне

  • Ландшафтное проектирование

  • Инженерно-технологические основы дизайна 

Практика и будущая карьера

Для обеспечения высокого качества подготовки и конкурентоспособности выпускников в Невском институте дизайна большое внимание уделяется интеграции и сотрудничеству с работодателями и стратегическими партнерами. В настоящий момент студенты имеют возможность проходить практику в следующих организациях:

  • ООО «Архитектурное бюро «АРБИ»

  • ИП Карпунин А.В.

  • ООО «АртПро Дизайн»

  • ЗАО «НПО Специальных материалов»

  • ООО «Цифровые образовательные решения»

  • ООО «Геймстрой»

  • ООО «Аверс» (ТМ STAYER)

  • ЗАО «НПО Специальных материалов»

  • ИП Мамутина И.В. («SёSTRY Mamutiny»)

Невский институт дизайна обеспечивает подготовку специалистов, которые не только получают навыки, знания и опыт, необходимые для разработки дизайна интерьеров, архитектурного дизайна жилых и общественных пространств, ландшафтного дизайна, но и привыкают выходить за рамки утилитарных задач: например, решать кейсы, касающиеся творческих пространств, заниматься предметным, инновационным дизайном.

Кроме компетенций по работе с чертежами и рабочими документами по созданию трехмерных моделей из разных материалов и владению компьютерными 3D-программами, по освоению технологий цифрового проектирования и производства, студенты профиля «Дизайн среды» развивают эстетический вкус и изучают различные художественные стили в приложении к современности, а также учатся методикам креативного мышления. Благодаря насыщенной программе и проектному подходу в обучении наши выпускники с легкостью встраиваются в творческую и коммерческую профессиональные среды.