Top.Mail.Ru
AUTONOMOUS NON-PROFIT ORGANIZATION OF HIGHER EDUCATION
«UNIVERSITY UNDER THE INTERPARLIAMENTARY ASSEMBLY OF EURASEC»

Communicative Design

The Nevsky Design Institute of the University associated with IA EAEC trains bachelors under the program “Multimedia design” in accordance with the Federal State Educational Standard of Higher Education in the field of study 54.03.01 “Design”. After successfully passing the state final examination, students are issued a state bachelor's degree. Students liable for military service are granted a deferment from the army. The educational program is implemented in full-time and part-time forms of study.

The Institute provides training for specialists capable of creating objects of a graphic plan and an electronic environment. Today, designers of the electronic environment face fundamentally new tasks: designing, along with the form of information, interfaces with which the user can effectively manipulate the available information.

Basic studying courses

  • Organization of project activities

  • Printing type
  • Computer technology in design
  • Fundamentals of multimedia in design
  • Projecting
  • Graphics technique
  • Directing basics
  • Typography
  • Web design and animation
  • 3D computer modeling
  • Photography

Practice and future career

To ensure the high quality of studying and competitiveness of graduates of the Nevsky Design Institute, much attention is paid to integration and cooperation with employers and strategic partners. Currently, students have the opportunity to practice in the following organizations:

  • LLC “Architectural bureau “ARBI”

  • IP Karpunin A.V.
  • LLC “ArtPro Design”
  • CJSC “NPO Special Materials”
  • LLC “Digital Education Solutions”
  • LLC “Gamestroy”
  • LLC “Avers”
  • IP Mamutina I.V. (“SёSTRY Mamutiny”)

Students will learn how to create animated 2D and 3D movies, computer games, advertising, websites, video installations, TV screensavers, illustrations and comics, augmented reality. Graduates become professional directors and artists of animated films, illustrators, web designers, computer graphics, in demand in print and electronic media, television and film studios.

Benefits of studying at the Nevsky Design Institute of our University

  • Highly qualified department staff (collaboration with lecturers from such reputable universities as the St. Petersburg State Academy of Art and Industry named after A.L. Stieglitz, the St. Petersburg State University of Industrial Technologies and Design, the St. Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering)

  • Participation of students in large international competitions and exhibitions, as well as in large projects of well-known corporations
  • International cooperation with the Department of Arts of the Institute of Modern Knowledge named after A.M. Shirokov (Minsk, Belarus), design school of the Baltic International Academy (Riga, Latvia)
  • Project approach in studying
  • Individual educational trajectory
  • Flexible system of discounts for successful students
  • Prestigious and high-quality education at a reasonable price

Автономная некоммерческая организация высшего образования
«Университет при Межпарламентской Ассамблее ЕВРАЗЭС»

Коммуникативный дизайн

Факультет / Институт: Невский институт Дизайна

Невский институт дизайна Университета при МПА ЕврАзЭС осуществляет подготовку бакалавров по программе «Коммуникативный дизайн» в соответствии с Федеральным государственным образовательным стандартом высшего образования по направлению подготовки 54.03.01 «Дизайн». После успешного прохождения государственной итоговой аттестации студентам выдается диплом бакалавра государственного образца. Военнообязанным предоставляется отсрочка от армии.

Институт обеспечивает подготовку специалистов, способных создавать объекты графического плана и электронной среды. Сегодня у дизайнеров электронной среды появляются принципиально новые задачи: проектирование, наряду с формой информации, интерфейсов, с помощью которых пользователь может эффективно манипулировать доступной информацией.

Основные учебные курсы

  • Организация проектной деятельности
  • Шрифт
  • Компьютерные технологии в дизайне
  • Основы мультимедиа в дизайне
  • Проектирование
  • Техника графики
  • Основы режиссуры
  • Типографика
  • Web-дизайн и анимация
  • Трехмерное компьютерное моделирование
  • Фотографика

Практика и будущая карьера

Для обеспечения высокого качества подготовки и конкурентоспособности выпускников в Невском институте дизайна большое внимание уделяется интеграции и сотрудничеству с работодателями и стратегическими партнерами. В настоящий момент студенты имеют возможность проходить практику в следующих организациях:

  • ООО «Архитектурное бюро «АРБИ»

  • ИП Карпунин А.В.

  • ООО «АртПро Дизайн»

  • ЗАО «НПО Специальных материалов»

  • ООО «Цифровые образовательные решения»

  • ООО «Геймстрой»

  • ООО «Аверс» (ТМ STAYER)

  • ЗАО «НПО Специальных материалов»

  • ИП Мамутина И.В. («SёSTRY Mamutiny»)

Студенты научатся создавать анимационное 2D- и 3D-кино, компьютерные игры, рекламу, интернет-сайты, видео-инсталляции, ТВ-заставки, иллюстрации и комиксы, дополненную реальность. Выпускники становятся профессиональными режиссерами и художниками анимационного кино, иллюстраторами, веб-дизайнерами, компьютерными графиками, востребованными в печатных и электронных СМИ, на телевидении и киностудиях.

Преимущества обучения в Невском институте дизайна Университета при МПА ЕврАзЭС

  • Высококвалифицированный профессорско-преподавательский состав (сотрудничество с преподавателями из таких авторитетных ВУЗов, как Санкт-Петербургская государственная художественно-промышленная академия имени А.Л. Штиглица, Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет промышленных технологий и дизайна, Санкт-Петербургский государственный архитектурно-строительный университет)

  • Участие студентов в больших международных конкурсах и выставках, а также в крупных проектах известных корпораций.

  • Международное сотрудничество с факультетом искусств Института современных знаний имени А.М. Широкова (Минск, Беларусь), школой дизайна Балтийской Международной академии (Рига, Латвия)

  • Проектный подход в обучении

  • Индивидуальная образовательная траектория

  • Гибкая система скидок для успешных студентов

  • Престижное и качественное образование за разумные деньги